Australian Independent Dirt Kart Association

Clubs

South Australian Clubs:
Club Details:
Adelaide Dirt Kart Club    www.adelaidedirtkartclub.com.au
 
PRESIDENT Wayne Vickers

waynevickers@bigpond.com

0419 809 602

SECRETARY Amanda Eastley aeastley@live.com.au

0450 955 439

NOMINATION SECRETARY Kaleb Perrett kjamain12@gmail.com0439 669 744
TREASURER/ LICENCING Mary Caruso carusoracing@bigpond.com         0418 848 752
Angas Go Kart Club     www.angasgokartclub.com
PRESIDENT David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

SECRETARY Deborah Ferguson

deb_ferguson@dodo.com.au

0425 297 155

NOMINATION  & LICENCING David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

 
Blanchetown Kart Club    www.blanchetownkartclub.websyte.com.au
PRESIDENT Dave Hassett

ddhassett@gmail.com

0408 859 074

SECRETARY T B A
NOMINATION SECRETARY Ryan Carlier

rdc178@gmail.com

0457 240 090

LICENCE SECRETARY Jannine Vaughan

jannine@angastonmotors.com.au

0428 587 578

Desert Dirt Kart Club
PRESIDENT Heath Mynhart

heath.mynhart@bhpbilliton.com

0459 824 484

SECRETARY Thomas Wilson

thomaswilson_69@live.com.au

0447 933 486

NOMINATION & LICENCING Thomas Wilson

thomaswilson_69@live.com.au

0447 933 486

 

Loxton Karting Club    www.loxtonkartclub.org.au
PRESIDENT Rod Koch

presidentloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0438 778 845

SECRETARY James Gorman

secretaryloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0438 824 054

LICENCING SECRETARY Julie Falland

licensesecretaryloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0419 856 017

NOMINATION SECRETARY Bradley Hembling

nominationsloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0400 698 773

Lucindale Kart Club
PRESIDENT Ben Ludwig

bmludwig@bigpond.com

0428 853 519

SECRETARY Mel Ludwig

lucindalekartclub@bigpond.com

0429 795 273

TREASURER / LICENCING Lesley Clifton

lesley.clifton@anz.com.au

0417 810 020

NOMINATION SECRETARY Robert Black

rvblack@bigpond.com

0407 623 421

 

Morgan Dirt Kart Clubwww.mdkc.com.au
PRESIDENT Tony Gibb

tony@donmorton.com.au

0417 831 345

SECRETARY Anne Heinrich

ffranneandchris@bigpond.com

0417 814 164

TREASURER / LICENCING Chris Heinrich

ffranneandchris@bigpond.com

0418 890 952

NOMINATION SECRETARY Peter Reichstein

nomsecretary@gmail.com

0487 434 793

Port Pirie Go Kart Club
PRESIDENT Kym Rodda

kym@roddaplumbing.com.au

0418 827 191

SECRETARY / LICENCING Chad Rodda

chad@roddaplumbing.com.au

0437 770 798

NOMINATION SECRETARY Tammy Francis

francistammy@bigpond.com

0417 869 255

Renmark Dirt Kart Clubwww.renmarkdirtkartclub.com
PRESIDENT Steve Banks

sbanks6283@dodo.com.au

0438 244 014

SECRETARY Celeste Banks

cecilb2018@gmail.com

0438 244 014

LICENCE / NOMINATION SECRETARY Jayne Gelston

jayne.gelston52@gmail.com

0417 526 504

Tatiara Karting Club    www.tatiarakartingclub.net.au
PRESIDENT Scott Williamson

president@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

0408 135 920

SECRETARY Lou Langdon

secretary@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

0474 350 812

NOMINATION SECRETARY Brett Billing

brett@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

0400 917 830

LICENCE SECRETARY David Will

willpines1@gmail.com

0407 584 161

York Peninsula Dirt Kart Club    www.ypdkc.com
PRESIDENT Ben Short

president@ypdkc.com

0447 081 357

SECRETARY Mikaela Dunn

secretary@ypdkc.com

0400 745 206

NOMINATION SECRETARY Tony Dunn

nominations@ypdkc.com

0408 400 402

LICENCING Stacey Wheeler

stacey.wheeler89@gmail.com

0407 187 634

Western Australian Clubs:
Busselton Kart Club    www.busseltonkartclub.net.au
PRESIDENT Jock Mepham

president@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0427 925 920

SECRETARY Jodie Johnson

secretary@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0407 945 222

LICENCE SECRETARY Kirby Rempel

licensing@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0427 994 436

NOMINATION SECRETARY Jeff Seaton

noms@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0439 924 443

Dirt Trackers kart Club     www.dtkc.com.au
PRESIDENT Matt Varis

president@dtkc.com.au

0400 215 401

SECRETARY Stacey Iwanow

secretary@dtkc.com.au

0430 336 721

LICENCE SECRETARY Kim Pages

membership@dtkc.com.au

0458 000 117

NOMINATION SECRETARY Jade Walton

noms@dtkc.com.au

0449 201 994

Great Southern Kart Club
PRESIDENT Mark Davis

dolby.1.md@gmail.com

0448 977 968

TREASURER/Licencing Alison Chapman

info@boatlandwa.com

0431 323 811

SECRETARY Nicki Morrell

nnmorrell@bigpond.com

0428 629 066

NOMINATION SECRETARY Sally McDougall

mustang_sally50@hotmail.com

0427 355 682

Jennacubbine Dirt Kart ClubMeekatharra Dirt Kart Club
PRESIDENT Mariesa Bywaters

eurosprings@westnet.com.au

0427 661 024

PRESIDENT Peter Clancy

fjmeeka@bigpond.net.au

0488 698 344

TREASURER/Licencing Peter Clare

fjmeeka@bigpond.net.au

08 9981 1088

SECRETARY Sandy Clancy

sandy_clancy@outlook.com

0419 801 207

Northern Territory Clubs:
Alice Springs Kart Club    www.askartingclub.comTop End Dirt Kart Club
PRESIDENT Natalie Mahomet

nataliem1972@hotmail.com

0407 198 757

SECRETARY Rebecca Mahomet

askcsecretary@outlook.com.au

0476 909 734

TREASURER/Licencing Jo Burns

ryan-burns@bigpond.com

0448 523 385

PRESIDENT Steve Driver

steve@completeairnt.com.au

0417 621 989

SECRETARY Leanne Driver

admin@completeairnt.com.au

8932 6264

Queensland Club:
Weipa Kart Club
PRESIDENT Derek Mowles

derek.mowles@riotinto.com

0457 772 032

SECRETARY Mary Hindmarsh

mary.hindmarsh@health.qld.gov.au

0457 991 443

LICENCE / NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Reid Benson

reidbenson@bigpond.com

0422 897 905