Australian Independent Dirt Kart Association

Clubs

South Australian Clubs:
Club Website
Adelaide Dirt Kart Club
President: Scott Perrett p:0437 970 773
Secretary: Amanda Eastley  p:0450 955 439
Nomination Secretary: Kaleb Perrett p:0439 669 744
Treasuer/Licencing: Mary Caruso p:0418 848 752
Angas Go Kart Club
President: Darren Rowe p:0418 804 311
Secretary: TBA
e:
Nomination Secretary: David Earl p:0428 902 281
e:david.earl8@bigpond.com
Blanchetown Kart Club
President: Dave Hassett p: 0408 859 074
Secretary: Juanita Brooks p:0408 896 045
Nomination Secretary: Angela Pfeiler p:0428 269 760
Desert Dirt Kart Club President: Heath Mynhart p:0459 824 484
e:heath.mynhart@bhpbilliton.com
Secretary / Nominations: Tom Wilson p:0447 933 486
e:thomaswilson_69@live.com.au
Loxton Karting Club
President: Kobi Koch p:0435 776 713
Secretary: Narelle Rowland  p:0438 603 901
Nomination Secretary: Joel Dixon  p:0414 679 452
Lucindale Kart Club

www.lucindalekartclub.com
President: Scott Rayner p:0427 662 034
e:office@weusanco.com
Secretary: Ben Bull p:0427 620 007
e:lucindalekartclub@bigpond.com
Treasurer/Licencing: Lesley Clifton  p:0417 810 020
e:markandles@bigpond.com
Nomination Secretary: Tracy Rayner p:08 8766 2045
e:office@weusanco.com

Morgan Dirt Kart Club
President:Tony Gibb  p:0417 831 345
Secretary: Anne Heinrich p:0417 814 164
Treasuer/Licencing: Chris Heinrich  p:0418 890 952
e:ffranneandchris@bigpond.com
Nomination Secretary: Liz Cortolezzis  p:0487 434 793
Port Pirie Go Gart Club Website: to be advised
President: Kym Rodda p:0418 827 191
e:kym@roddaplumbing.com.au
Secretary: Chad Rodda p:0437 770 798
e:chad@roddaplumbing.com.au
Nominations Secretary: Tammy Francis p:0417 869 255
e:francistammy@bigpond.com
Renmark Dirt Kart Club
www.renmarkdirtkartclub.com
President: Steve Banks p:0438 244 014
e:sbanks6283@dodo.com.au
Secretary: Samantha Patrick p:0487 970 055
e: mudge2587@gmail.com
Nomination Secretary: Jayne Gelston p:0437 357 998
Tatiara karting Club
President: Scott Williamson p:0408 135 920
e:president@tatiarakartclub.net.au
Secretary: David Will p:0407 584 161
e:secretary@tatiarakartingclub.net.au
Nominations Secretary: Brett Billing p:0400 917 830
e:brett@tatiarakartingclub.net.au
York Peninsula Dirt Kart Club
President: Tony Dunn p:0418 853 207
e:tony@coppercitysigns.com.au
Secretary: Ben Short p:0418 828 691
e:secretary@ypdkc.com.au
Nomination Secretary: Stephen Paddick p:0438 859 630
e:stephenpaddick@bigpond.com
Licencing: Stacey Wheeler  p:0488 223 862
Western Australian Clubs:
Busselton Kart Club

www.busseltonkartclub.net.au
President: Jock Mepham p:0427 925 920
e: president@busseltonkartclub.net.au

Secretary: Jodie Johnson p:0409 568 497
Licencing: Kirby Rempel p: 0401 345 460
e: licensing@busseltonkartclub.net.au
Nomination Secretary: Kristie Humphreys p:0459 531 653
Dirt Trackers kart Club
President: Richard Gilmour p:
Secretary: Debbie Watson p: 0466 090 906
Nomination Secretary: Stacey Iwanow p: 0437 388 47?
Great Southern Kart Club
President: Mark Davis p:0417 959 956
Secretary: Nicki Morrell p:0428 629 066
Nomination Secretary: Sally McDougall p:0427 355 682
e:
Jennacubbine Dirt Kart Club
President: Mariesa Bywaters p:0427 661 024 or 08 9667 1020
e:eurosprings@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Tarryn Anderson
e:TBA
Nomination Secretary: Chelsey Bywaters
e:TBA
Northern Territory Clubs:
Alice Springs Kart Club
www.askartingclub.com
President: Natalie Mahomet  p:0407 198 757
e:nataliem192@hotmail.com
Secretary: Mel Grantham  p: 0418 279 540
e:miss_mel16@hotmail.com
Treasurer/Licencing: Brenton Joy p: 0413 615 698
e:bjoy7@bigpond.com
Queensland Clubs:
Weipa Kart Club Website TBA
President: Derek Mowles p:0457 772 032
e: mowlesderek@gmail.com
Secretary: Mary Hindmarsh  p:0427 364 199
e:mary.hindmarsh@health.qld.gov.au
Nomination Secretary: Reid Benson  p:
e:reid.benson@riotinto.com