Australian Independent Dirt Kart Association

Clubs

South Australian Clubs:
Club Details:
Adelaide Dirt Kart Club   www.adkc.com.au
 
PRESIDENT Kaine Atkinson

kpatk@hotmail.com

SECRETARY  Nicola Spencer adkcsecretary@gmail.com 

0412 220 359

NOMINATION SECRETARY Sharnee Atkinson sbright@gmail.com 

0404 033 950

TREASURER/ LICENCING Mary Caruso carusoracing@bigpond.com 

0418 848 752

Angas Go Kart Club     www.angasgokartclub.com
PRESIDENT David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

SECRETARY Deborah Ferguson

deb_ferguson@dodo.com.au

0425 297 155

NOMINATION  & LICENCING David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

 
Blanchetown Kart Club    www.blanchetownkartclub.websyte.com.au
PRESIDENT Dave Hassett

bdkcpresident@gmail.com

0408 859 074

SECRETARY Greg Bishop bdkcsecretary@gmail.com 

0417 849 596

NOMINATION SECRETARY Greg Bishop

 bdkcsecretary@gmail.com

0417 849 596

LICENCE SECRETARY Jannine Vaughan

bdkclicensesecretary@gmail.com

0428 587 578

Desert Dirt Kart Club
PRESIDENT Heath Mynhart

heath.mynhart@bhpbilliton.com

0459 824 484

SECRETARY Thomas Wilson

thomaswilson_69@live.com.au

0447 933 486

NOMINATION & LICENCING Thomas Wilson

thomaswilson_69@live.com.au

0447 933 486

 

Loxton Karting Club    www.loxtonkartclub.org.au
PRESIDENT Kobi Koch

presidentloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0435 776 613

SECRETARY Leanna Manual

secretaryloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0431 163 438

LICENCING SECRETARY Julie Falland

falland@riverland.net.au

0419 856 017

NOMINATION SECRETARY Bradley Hembling

nominationsloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0400 698 773

Lucindale Kart Club

 

www.lucindalekartclub.com

PRESIDENT Ben Ludwig

bmludwig@bigpond.com

0428 853 519

SECRETARY Mel Ludwig

lucindalekartclub@outlook.com

0429 795 273

TREASURER / LICENCING Lesley Clifton

lucindalekartclub@gmail.com

0417 810 020

NOMINATION SECRETARY Robert Black

rvblack@bigpond.com

0407 623 421

 

Morgan Dirt Kart Clubwww.mdkc.com.au
PRESIDENT Tony Gibb

president@mdkc.com.au

0417 831 345

SECRETARY Anne Heinrich

secretary@mdkc.com.au

0417 814 164

TREASURER / LICENCING Chris Heinrich

secretary@mdkc.com.au

0418 890 952

NOMINATION SECRETARY Peter Reichstein

nomsecretary@gmail.com

0487 434 793

Renmark Dirt Kart Club

 

www.renmarkdirtkartclub.com

PRESIDENT Steve Banks

sbanks6283@dodo.com.au

0438 244 014

SECRETARY Celeste Banks

cecilb2018@gmail.com

0438 244 014

LICENCE / NOMINATION SECRETARY Jayne Gelston

jayne.gelston52@gmail.com

0417 526 504

Tatiara Karting Club    www.tatiarakartingclub.net.au
PRESIDENT Andrew Rowett

tkc.thepresident@gmail.com

0428 520 908

SECRETARY Scott Williamson

tkc.secretary@gmail.com

0408 135 920

NOMINATION SECRETARY Brett Billing

brett@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

0400 917 830

LICENCE SECRETARY David Will

willpines1@gmail.com

0407 584 161

York Peninsula Dirt Kart Club    www.ypdkc.com
PRESIDENT Ben Short

president@ypdkc.com

0447 081 357

SECRETARY Mikaela Dunn

secretary@ypdkc.com

0400 745 206

NOMINATION SECRETARY Tony Dunn

nominations@ypdkc.com

0418 853 207

LICENCING Stacey Wheeler

stacey.wheeler89@gmail.com

0407 187 634

Western Australian Clubs:
Busselton Kart Club    www.busseltonkartclub.net.au
PRESIDENT Alan Julian

president@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0417 967 473

SECRETARY Kristie Humphreys

secretary@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0459 531 653

LICENCE SECRETARY Jordan Boyle

licencing@busseltonkartclub.net.au

NOMINATION SECRETARY Kristie Humphries (Temporary)

noms@busseltonkartclub.net.au

0459 531 653

Dirt Trackers kart Club     www.dtkc.com.au
PRESIDENT Matt Varis

president@dtkc.com.au

0400 215 401

SECRETARY Kylie Thompson

secretary@dtkc.com.au

0407 714 448

LICENCE SECRETARY Alyssa Williamson

membership@dtkc.com.au

NOMINATION SECRETARY Jade Walton

noms@dtkc.com.au

0449 201 994

Great Southern Kart Club
PRESIDENT Gareth Keeling

president@greatsouthernkart.club

0420 981 140

TREASURER/Licencing Alison Chapman

info@boatlandwa.com

0431 323 811

SECRETARY Joanna Ettridge

secretary@greatsouthernkart.club

0407 992 092

NOMINATION SECRETARY Sally McDougall

mustang_sally50@hotmail.com

0427 355 682

Jennacubbine Dirt Kart ClubMeekatharra Dirt Kart Club
PRESIDENT Mariesa Bywaters

eurosprings@westnet.com.au

0427 661 024

PRESIDENT Peter Clancy

fjmeeka@bigpond.net.au

0488 698 344

TREASURER/Licencing Peter Clare

fjmeeka@bigpond.net.au

08 9981 1088

SECRETARY Sandy Clancy

sandy_clancy@outlook.com

0419 801 207

Northern Territory Clubs:
Alice Springs Kart Club    www.askartingclub.com

 

 

 

 

 

Top End Dirt Kart Club

PRESIDENT Tony Connor

connor63@bigpond.com

0407 602 389

SECRETARY Diane Sanders

dps1952@bigpond.net.au

0410 024 689

TREASURER/Licencing Diane Sanders

dps1952@bigpond.net.au

0410 024 689

PRESIDENT Steve Driver

steve@completeairnt.com.au

0417 621 989

SECRETARY Leanne Driver

admin@completeairnt.com.au

8932 6264

Queensland Club:
Weipa Kart Club
PRESIDENT Derek Mowles

derek.mowles@riotinto.com

0457 772 032

SECRETARY Mary Hindmarsh

mary.hindmarsh@health.qld.gov.au

0457 991 443

LICENCE / NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Reid Benson

reidbenson@bigpond.com

0422 897 905