Australian Independent Dirt Kart Association

2020 Club details

 

 

2020 CLUB CONTACT INFO
NORTHERN TERRITORY
ALICE SPRINGS KARTING CLUB
PRESIDENT David Sanders dps1952@bigpond.net.au0410 024 689
VICE PRESIDENT Roger Tebeck roger_tebe@hotmail.com0403 273 619
SECRETARY Madeleine Bail askartclub@outlook.com0439 300 986
LICENCE/NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Diane Sanders dps1952@bigpond.net.au0410 024 689
TOP END DIRT KARTS
PRESIDENT Steve Driver topenddirtkarts@gmail.com 0417 621 989
VICE PRESIDENT Greg Picken topenddirtkarts@gmail.com  0475 400 773
SECRETARY Leanne Driver topenddirtkarts@gmail.com 0412 636 659
LICENCE/NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Leanne Driver topenddirtkarts@gmail.com 0412 636 659
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
ADELAIDE DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Kaine Atkinson kpatk@hotmail.com0404 033 950
VICE PRESIDENT Remo Imbrogno remo@statecranetrucks.com0400 809 699
SECRETARY Nicola Spencer adkcsecretary@gmail.com0412 220 359
NOMINATION SECRETARY Sharnee Atkinson sbright@gmail.com0404 033 950
TREASURER/ LICENCING Mary Caruso carusoracing@bigpond.com0418 848 752
ANGAS GO-KART CLUB
PRESIDENT David Earl david.earl8@bigpond.com0417 331 102
VICE PRESIDENT Darren Rowe sales@rowealuminium.com.au0418 804 311
SECRETARY Deborah Ferguson fergusondeborah725@gmail.com0425 297 155
NOMINATION /LICENCING David Earl david.earl8@bigpond.com0417 331 102
BLANCHETOWN KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Dave Hassett bdkcpresident@gmail.com0408 859 074
SECRETARY Greg Bishop bdkcsecretary@gmail.com0417 849 594
VICE PRESIDENT Sean Hill bdkcvicepresident@gmail.com0416 233 872
NOMINATION SECRETARY Greg Bishop bdkcsecretary@gmail.com0417 849 594
LICENCE SECRETARY Jannine Vaughan bdkclicensesecretary@gmail.com0428 587 578
DESERT DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Heath Mynhart heath.mynhart@bhpbilliton.com0459 824 484
VICE PRESIDENT Michael Vugts michael.vugts@bhpbilliton.com0439 326 118
SECRETARY Thomas Wilson thomaswilson_69@live.com.au0447 933 486
NOMINATION/LICENCING Thomas Wilson thomaswilson_69@live.com.au0447 933 486
LOXTON KARTING CLUB
PRESIDENT Kobi Koch presidentloxtonkartclub@gmail.com0435 776 613
VICE PRESIDENT Matthew Voigt vman_56@hotmail.com0400 760 386
SECRETARY Leanna Manual secretaryloxtonkartclub@gmail.com0431 163 438
LICENCING SECRETARY Julie Falland falland@riverland.net.au0419 856 017
NOMINATION SECRETARY Bradley Hembling dobbirotax56@gmail.com0400 698 773
LUCINDALE KARTING CLUB
PRESIDENT Ben Bull naracoortefreight@bigpond.com0427 620 007
VICE PRESIDENT Ben Ludwig bmludwig@bigpond.com0428 853 519
SECRETARY Mel Ludwig lucindalekartclub@bigpond.com0429 795 273
TREASURER /LICENCING Lesley Clifton lucindalekartclub@gmail.com0417 810 020
NOMINATION SECRETARY Robert Black rvblack@bigpond.com0407 623 421
MORGAN DIRT KART CLUB www.mdkc.com.au
PRESIDENT Tony Gibb president@mdkc.com.au0417 831 345
SECRETARY/LICENCING Anne Heinrich secretary@mdkc.com.au0417 814 164
VICE PRESIDENT Grant Thompson clairescakes@hotmail.com.au0448 064 709
NOMINATION SECRETARY Peter Reichstein nomsecretary@gmail.com0487 434 793
PORT PIRIE GO KART CLUB
PRESIDENT
VICE PRESIDENT Thomas Francis francis.thomas29@yahoo.com.au0409 001 863
SECRETARY Chad Rodda chad@roddaplumbing.com.au0437 770 798
NOMINATION /LICENCING Tammy Francis francistammy@bigpond.com0471 869 255
RENMARK DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Steve Banks sbanks6283@dodo.com.au0419 466 328
VICE PRESIDENT Lee Payne leethal.28@gmail.com0477 419 801
SECRETARY Rebecca Gelston rebeccagelston14@gmail.com0424 697 441
NOMINATION /LICENCING Jayne Gelston jayne.gelston52@gmail.com0417 526 504
TATIARA KARTING CLUB
PRESIDENT Andrew Rowett Tkc.thepresident@gmail.com0428 520 908
VICE PRESIDENT Barry Butler barry@dmrural.com0408 815 297
SECRETARY Scott Williamson tkc.secretary@gmail.com0408 135 920
NOMINATION SECRETARY Brett Billing brett@tatiarakartingclub.net.au0400 917 830
LICENCE SECRETARY David Will willpines1@gmail.com0407 584 161
YORKE PENINSULA DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT TBA president@ypdkc.com
VICE PRESIDENT Russell Cowie sprintkad@bigpond.com0447 081 357
SECRETARY Mikaela Dunn secretary@ypdkc.com0400 745 206
NOMINATION SECRETARY Tony Dunn nominations@ypdkc.com0418 853 207
LICENCING Stacey Wheeler stacey.wheeler89@gmail.com0488 223 862
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
BUSSELTON KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Alan Julian president@busseltonkartclub.net.au0417 967 473
SECRETARY Kristie Humphries secretary@busseltonkartclub.net.au0459 531 653
VICE PRESIDENT Robyn Chinnery vice.president@busseltonkartclub.net.au0417 092 426
LICENCE SECRETARY Jordan Boyle licensing@busseltonkartclub.net.au
NOMINATION SECRETARY Kristie Humphries noms@busseltonkartclub.net.au0459 531 653
DIRT TRACKERS KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Matt Varis president@dtkc.com.au0410 321 765
VICE PRESIDENT Brett Janssen/Matt Bain vp@dtkc.com.au   &   vp2@dtkc.com.au0400 215 401 / 0402 477 452
SECRETARY Kylie Thompson secretary@dtkc.com.au0407 714 448
LICENCE SECRETARY Alyssa Williamson membership@dtkc.com.au0422 496 842
NOMINATION SECRETARY Katie Griggs noms@dtkc.com.au0400 136 177
GREAT SOUTHERN KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Gareth Keeling president@greatsouthernkart.club0420 981 140
VICE PRESIDENT Jason Curtis jason@curtiselectrical.net.au0448 977 968
TREASURER/LICENCING Alison Chapman treasurer@greatsouthernkart.club  0431 323 811
SECRETARY Joanna Ettridge secretary@greatsouthernkart.club0407 992 092
NOMINATION SECRETARY Sally McDougall mustang_sally50@hotmail.com0427 355 682
JENNACUBBINE DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT  Norm Hughes  nck69@westnet.com.au 0430 019 765
VICE PRESIDENT (Shared) Jay Bacon/Adam Grigg jstay86@gmail.com or   HRT_Rules@hotmail.com0400 862 447         or    0406 997 437
SECRETARY LICENCING NOMINATIONS SECRETARY  

Tracey Rodger

Alyssa Williamson

Teigen Dale

traceylee2509@gmail.com   0417 687 266

akwilliamson@live.com  0422 496 842 xteigzx_90@outlook.com  0450 928 854

MEEKATHARRA DIRT KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Peter Clancy fjmeeka@bigpond.net.au0438 946 452
VICE PRESIDENT Adam Howden adam.howden@outlook.com0427 286 348
TREASURER/LICENCING Helen Clancy helen.clancy@gmail.com0403 343 243
SECRETARY Judy Holden hey.jueood1@hotmail.com0431 816 619
QUEENSLAND
WEIPA KART CLUB
PRESIDENT Derek Mowles mowlesderek@gmail.com0457 772 032
VICE PRESIDENT David Hancock dhancock1062@gmail.com0400 223 541
SECRETARY Danielle Rodda weipadirtkartsinc@gmail.com 0402 198 522
NOMINATION /LICENCING Reid Benson reidbenson@bigpond.com0422 897 905