Australian Independent Dirt Kart Association

2022 Club details

 

 

 

2022 CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

    NORTHERN TERRITORY  
ALICE SPRINGS KARTING CLUB      
PRESIDENT Jamie DeBrenni

jamiedebrenni@gmail.com

0418 890 157

 
VICE PRESIDENT Scott Anderson

sdaplumbing@gmail.com

0418 897 976

 
SECRETARY Minette VanWyk

m.vanwyk@yahoo.com.au

0498 370 644

 
LICENCE/NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Diane Sanders

dps1952@bigpond.net.au

0410 024 689

 
   
TOP END DIRT KARTS      
PRESIDENT Steve Driver

topenddirtkarts@gmail.com

0417 621 989

 
VICE PRESIDENT James Dennis

topenddirtkarts@gmail.com  

0477 733 665

 
SECRETARY Cila Thomas

topenddirtkarts@gmail.com

0412 636 659

 
LICENCE/NOMINATIONS SECRETARY Leanne Driver

tedkracesecretary@gmail.com

 0412 636 659

 
       
    SOUTH AUSTRALIA  
ADELAIDE DIRT KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Kaine Atkinson

kpatk@hotmail.com

0415 559 495

 
VICE PRESIDENT Wayne Vickers

wvickers@mullins.com.au

0419 809 602

 
SECRETARY Nicola Spencer

adkcsecretary@gmail.com

0412 220 359

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Sharnee Atkinson

nominations@adkc.com.au

0433 261 445

 
TREASURER/ LICENCING Mary Caruso

carusoracing@bigpond.com

0418 848 752

 
       
ANGAS GO-KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

 
VICE PRESIDENT Darren Rowe

sales@rowealuminium.com.au

0418 804 311

 
SECRETARY Deborah Ferguson

fergusondeborah725@gmail.com

0425 297 155

 
NOMINATION /LICENCING David Earl

david.earl8@bigpond.com

0417 331 102

 
BLANCHETOWN KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Dave Hassett

bdkcpresident@gmail.com

0408 859 074

 
SECRETARY Greg Bishop

bdkcsecretary@gmail.com

0417 849 594

 
VICE PRESIDENT Sean Hill

bdkcvicepresident@gmail.com

0416 233 872

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Darren Schubert

blanchetowndirtkartclub@gmail.com

0417 840 512

 
LICENCE SECRETARY Jannine Vaughan

jannine@angastonmotors.com.au

0428 587 578

 
     
DESERT DIRT KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Adam Frith

adam@mteng.com.au

0400 641 006

 
VICE PRESIDENT Michael Collins

mcollins@mpsgroup.net.au

0438 811 686

 
SECRETARY Michael Vugts

mvugts@boomlogistics.com.au

0417 429 310

 
LICENCING Adam Frith/Chance Jones

 

desertdirtkartclub@gmail.com

0400 641 006 / 0407 582 919

 

 
NOMINATIONS Chance Jones

desertdirtkartclub@gmail.com

0407 582 919

 
LOXTON KARTING CLUB      
PRESIDENT Leanna Manuel

presidentloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0431 163 438

 
VICE PRESIDENT Bradley Hembling

bhemblingmotorsport@gmail.com

0400 698 773

 
SECRETARY James Gorman

secretaryloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0438 824 054

 
LICENCING SECRETARY Julie Falland

falland@riverland.net.au

0419 856 017

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Janelle Hammerstein

nominationsloxtonkartclub@gmail.com

0477 937 927

 
       
LUCINDALE KARTING CLUB      
PRESIDENT Ian Rowlands

rolyn25@bigpond.com

0428 739 112

 
VICE PRESIDENT Ben Ludwig

bmludwig@bigpond.com

0428 853 519

 
SECRETARY Louis Bull

lucindalekartclub@bigpond.com

0428 062 373

 
TREASURER /LICENCING Lesley Clifton

lucindalekartclub@gmail.com

0417 810 020

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Ace Coote

acecoote@adam.com.au

0427 672 838

 
       
       
MORGAN DIRT KART CLUB   www.mdkc.com.au  
PRESIDENT Gary Duff

president@mdkc.com.au

0439 777 237
 
SECRETARY/LICENCING Anne Heinrich

secretary@mdkc.com.au

0417 814 164

 
VICE PRESIDENT Brenton Aplin
baplin11@bigpond.com
0416 116 969
 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Peter Reichstein

nomination@mdkc.com.au

0487 434 793

 
       
PORT PIRIE GO KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT/LICENCE SECRETARY Chad Rodda

chad@roddaplumbing.com.au

0437 770 798

 
VICE PRESIDENT Aaron Harre

aharre85@yahoo.com

0420 504 552

 
SECRETARY Kali Rodda

rodda_99@hotmail.com

0400 494 791

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Tammy Francis

francistammy@bigpond.com

0417 869 255

 
       
RENMARK DIRT KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Bob Gelston

bobgelston1963@gmail.com

0458 805 821

 
VICE PRESIDENT TBA    
SECRETARY Sharyn Webb

secretary@rdkc.net

0438 834 118

 
NOMINATION /LICENCING Jayne Gelston

jayne.gelston52@gmail.com

0417 526 504

 
       
TATIARA KARTING CLUB      
PRESIDENT Andrew Rowett

0428 520 908

 
VICE PRESIDENT Vaughn Colwill
0427 605 326
 
SECRETARY Scott Williamson

secretary@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

Email or Website Messenger

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Brett Billing

brett@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

0400 917 830

 
LICENCE SECRETARY Jaime Virgin

membership@tatiarakartingclub.net.au

 
       
YORKE PENINSULA DIRT KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Russell Cowie

president@ypdkc.com

0447 081 357

 
VICE PRESIDENT Mitchell Catford

0437 835 911

 
SECRETARY Mikaela Dunn

secretary@ypdkc.com

0400 745 206

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Tony Dunn

nominations@ypdkc.com

0418 853 207

 
LICENCING Mikaela Dunn

licences@ypdkc.com

0400 745 206

 
       
    WESTERN AUSTRALIA  
BUSSELTON KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT  

president@busseltonkartclub.net.au

 

 
SECRETARY Carolyn Morton

secretary@busseltonkartclub.net.au

 
VICE PRESIDENT  

vice.president@busseltonkartclub.net.au

 

 
LICENCE SECRETARY  

licensing@busseltonkartclub.net.au

 

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY  

noms@busseltonkartclub.net.au

 
       
DIRT TRACKERS KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Matt Varis

president@dtkc.com.au

0410 321 765

 
VICE PRESIDENT

Brett Janssen

&

Matt Bain

vp@dtkc.com.au  

0400 215 401

vp2@dtkc.com.au

0402 477 452

 
SECRETARY Tara Janssen

secretary@dtkc.com.au

0430 025 297

 
LICENCE SECRETARY Alyssa Williamson

membership@dtkc.com.au

0422 496 842

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Katie Griggs

noms@dtkc.com.au

0400 136 177

 
       
GREAT SOUTHERN KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT Gareth Keeling

president@greatsouthernkart.club

0420 981 140

 
VICE PRESIDENT Jason Curtis/Michael Hart-Jones

jason@curtiselectrical.net.au

mhartjones10@gmail.com

0448 977 968/0431 746 397

 
TREASURER/LICENCING Alison Chapman

treasurer@greatsouthernkart.club 

0431 323 811

 
SECRETARY Stephanie Hanlon

secretary@greatsouthernkart.club

0423 323 059

 
NOMINATION SECRETARY Sally McDougall

mustang_sally50@hotmail.com

0427 355 682

 
       
JENNACUBBINE DIRT KART CLUB      
PRESIDENT  Norm Hughes

 nck69@westnet.com.au

0430 019 765

 
VICE PRESIDENT (Shared)

Jay Bacon

Adam Grigg

jstay86@gmail.com

0400 862 447

HRT_Rules@hotmail.com

0406 997 437

 
 
SECRETARY/ LICENCING/ NOMINATIONS SECRETARY

Tracey Rodgers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jennadirtkartclub@westnet.com.au

0417 687 266

 
       
    QUEENSLAND  
WEIPA      
President Andrew Newsome

anthony.newsome91@outlook.com

0427996595

 
Vice President Dave Hancock

dhancock1062@gmail.com

0400233541

 
Secretary Danielle Rodda

weipadirtkartsinc@gmail.com

0402198522